Yacht sailing training

关于我们

当前位置:网站首页 - 游艇帆船培训

Driving School

Suzhou Taihu Mercury Club & Marina is located in China's second largest lake - Taihu, which is the first international recognized marina company in China. The club area covers 48000 square meters, and it berthes imore than 150 standard yachts. It was opened to public in 1998, invested by Brunswick Group and Suzhou Taihu National Vacation Zone. Brunswick is the largest yacht manufacturer of the world. It is a first join-ventures private marina club in china. After years of development, there are more than 150 yachts, and more than active 600 members at club. Suzhou Taihu Mercury club grows up a preferred destination of business, leisure and vacation.

By the continues supporting from The Suzhou Port Bureau, in 2000, Mercury Club conducts the driving licence training, aimed for club members, business customers and employees. Up to now, more then 500 people took the certificate of boat driving.

As the symble of the industry, in order to better serve the members, spread influence of the club, promote the development of the boat driving licence, Suzhou Taihu Mercury Club is planning to establish a first driving licence training school with the Suzhou Xinsu crew training school at Mercury club.

游艇帆船培训

关于我们

当前位置:网站首页 - 游艇帆船培训

水星游艇驾驶培训学校

    苏州太湖水星游艇俱乐部位于中国第二大湖泊-太湖, 是国内第一家具有国际先进水准的游艇俱乐部. 俱乐部占地面积48000平方米, 拥有150多个标准的游艇泊位, 是由全球最大的游艇制造商美国宾士域集团和苏州太湖国家旅游度假区管委会与1996年共同投资兴建, 是国内首个将游艇产业引入的开拓者, 也是中国首家具有国际水准, 一体化的私家游艇俱乐部. 经过多年的发展俱乐部目前游艇停泊的数量达到130多艘, 在籍的会员600多名, 是社会名流商务,休闲,度假的首选之地.

在苏州地方海事局的大力支持下, 从2000年正式成立游艇驾驶培训班, 对水星俱乐部的会员,客户以及员工进行了游艇驾驶证的培训, 培训合格 证书的人数超过500人, 为游艇产业的推广, 普及和俱乐部的发展提供了坚实的基础.

水星游艇俱乐部作为行业的排头兵, 为了更好的服务会员, 扩大俱乐部的影响力, 推动游艇驾驶证项目的快速发展, 水星游艇俱乐部计划与苏州新苏船员职业培训学校合作, 成立苏州地区首家游艇驾驶培训学校.